Board of Studies Computer Science

1. Chairman (Assistant Professor in-charge)

Dr. V. Kabeer
Asst. Professor & Head
Department of Computer Science, Farook College

2. Members from the Faculty

      1. Dr. P. P. Abdul Haleem
          Asst. Professors
          Department of Computer Science, Farook College
      2. Dr. Sanil Shanker S

3. Experts from Outside

    1. Dr. Lajish V. L.
        Dept. of Computer Science, University of Calicut

    2. Dr. Najeeb
        Dept. of Computer Science & Engg. Govt. Engg. College, Kannur

4. Nominated by Vice – Chancellor

Dr. Binu P. Chakko
Asso. Prof.
Dept. of Computer Science, Prajyothi Nikethen College, Thrissur

5. Representatives from Industry or Corporate

Arun K.,
Asst. Consultant
Tata Consultancy services, 8th floor, ODC-16,
Luly Cyber Park, Info park.PO, Ernakulam

6. Alumnus    

Mrs. Aparna C. S.
HR Employee Relations Operations, HR Dept. 
The Federal Bank Ltd, Corporate Office, Aluva