Board of Studies Life Science (Zoology & Botany)

1. Chairman (Assistant Professor in-charge)

Shobana. T.P
Asst. Professor & Head
Dept. of Zoology

2. Members from the Faculty

   1. Dr. S. V. Abdul Hameed
       Asst. Professors
       Dept. of Zoology, Farook College

   2. Dr. A. P. Rashiba

   3. Dr. P. Abdul Gafoor

   4. Dr. T. R. Sobha

   5. Dr. Kishore Kumar. K
       Dept. of Botany,
       Farook College

3. Experts from Outside

    1. Dr. Kannan V.M.
        Associate Professor
        Dept. of Zoology, University of Clt.
    2. Dr. Geroge. P. S.
        Associate Professor
        Dept. of Botany, St. Joseph College, Devagiri

4. Nominated by Vice Chancellor
    1. Dr. Balu T Kuzhivellil
        Asso. Prof.
        Dept. of Zoology, Christ College, Irinjalakkuda

5. Representative from Industry or Corporate  
      1. Dr. P. S. Harikumar
          Scientist & Head
          Water Quality Division,  CWRDM, Kozhikode – 673 571

6. Alumns

     1. Prof. T. Ahamed Kutty
         Former Head
         Tharayil House, Ummathoor School Paramba,
         Pazhamalloor Post, Malappuram

7. Special Invitee

Smt. Anjana. S
Assistant Professor
Department of Botany, Farook College