Board of Studies Psyhology

1. Chairman 

Mrs Nisha K
Assistant Professor & Head
Dept. of Psychology, Farook College

2. Experts from Outside

    1. Dr.C.Jayan
        Proessor (Retired), Department of Psychology 
        University of Calicut

    2. Dr. Monsy Edward
        Associate Professor
        Dept. of Psychology, Prajyoti Niketan College, Pudukad, Thrissur

3. Nominated by Vice Chancellor

Dr. K.Manikandan
Professor & Head
Dept. of Psychology, University of Calicut

4. Representatives from Industry or Corporate

Clinical Psychologist
Louise Mount Hospital, Cheenalode, Wynad

5. Members from Faculty

      Dr. Jomon Joy and Leeshma.P
      Asst. Professors (Contract)
      Dept. of Psychology, Farook College.