Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science was established in the year 1999. The department offers undergraduate (BSc), postgraduate (MSc) and doctoral (PhD) programs in Computer Science. The department is the only research centre offering PhD in Computer Science, among the arts and science colleges in the state of Kerala.

Year Established 1999
Programmes Offered BSc Computer Science
MSc Computer Science
Head of the Department Dr-V-KabeerDr V Kabeer
Assistant Professor
Ph: 0495 2487785
Mob: 9447444813