Farook College (AUTONOMOUS)
PO. Farook College, Kozhikode, Kerala

Governing Body




Contact No.


A. Chairman Adv. M. Mohammed, (Manager, Farook College) 0495-2302929  
B. Three Teachers
  1. Dr. T Mohamed Ali
9447275947 mali@farookcollege.ac.in
  1. Dr.K. M. Naseer
9846506121 naseer@farookcollege.ac.in
  1. Dr. P. Anil Kumar
9961953892 anilkumarfc@gmail.com
C. University Nominee Dr. Santhosh Nampy (Prof, Dept of Botany) 9447461622 santhoshnampy@yahoo.com
D. UGC Nominee Dr. Nisar Ahamad Mir (Joint Secretary, UGC) 011-23212027 09910141596 nisarmir.ugc@nic.in drmirnisar@gmail.com
E. State Govt. Nominee Dr. P. Anver (Member Secry, KSHEC) 9447844030 anvarputhalath@gmail.com
F. Secretary to Governing council Prof. E. P. Imbichikoya (Principal, Farook College) 9446253099 principal@farookcollege.ac.in