Five UG Students Selected for KSCSTE Prathibha Scholarship

The following first year UG students are selected for Prathibha Scholarship of Kerala State Council For Science Technology & Environment (KSCSTE).

1) Nadeeda shada PN 38 (Chemistry),
2) Ayisha jaseeka KV 40 (Chemistry)
3)Marva Mohd shahid 44 (Chemistry),
4)Fathima Shadin P 67 (chemistry) &
5) Jithin KK 85 (Physics).

The eligibility for the scholarship is a minimum of 95% in all subjects and 95% in Science subjects in Plus Two.They are eligible for a scholarship of ₹12000, ₹18000 & ₹24000 respectively in first, second and third year of UG program and ₹40000 & ₹60000 respectively in first and second year of PG program.

Congratulations to all the winners.